Tiffin University’s School Of Business Faculty

Bring The Real World Into The Classroom

Tiffin University’s School of Business faculty have spent time working in the field and bring real, first-hand knowledge about the subjects they are teaching directly to the classroom. With their real-world connections, you’ll find real connections for internships and other opportunities that will transform your future and lead to Student Success!

Kristina L. Collins, M.S.
Collinskl@tiffin.edu
419-448-5130

Assistant Professor of Management

M.S. Ed., Indiana University
B.A., Indiana University
A.A.S., Purdue University

Read More

     

Thomas Debbink, Ph.D.
Debbinkt@tiffin.edu
419-448-3367

Professor of Management

Ph.D., University of Cincinnati,
M.S., Kettering University
B.A., Albion College

Read More

     

Andrew Faber, M.B.A., CPA
Faberar@tiffin.edu
419-448-3030

Assistant Professor of Accounting

M.B.A. Tiffin University
B.B.A. Tiffin University
 

Read More

     

Danielle Foster, Ed.D.
Fosterdc@tiffin.edu
419-448-3585

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Ed.D., Leadership and Policy Studies, Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., Bluffton University
B.A., Bluffton University

Read More

     

Vinnie Gajjala, Ph.D.
Gajjalav@tiffin.edu
419-448-3361

Professor of Economics & Finance

Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
M.A., Jawaharlal Nehru University
M.A., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Madras Christian College

Read More

     

Rhonda Gilreath, M.B.A.
Gilreathr@tiffin.edu
419-448-3581

Assistant Professor of Accounting

M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.B.A., Tiffin University
A.S., The University of Kentucky

Read More

     

James Gucker, J.D.
guckerj@tiffin.edu
419 934-9672

Instructor of Business Law

J.D., University of Toledo
B.A., Bowling Green State University

Read More

 

Perry Haan, D.B.A.
Haanpc@tiffin.edu
419-448-3350

Professor of Marketing

D.B.A., University of Sarasota
M.B.A., Xavier University
B.S., The Ohio State University

Read More

     

Diego Hernandez, M.B.A., M.H.M.
Hernandezda@tiffin.edu
419-448-5862

Assistant Professor of Management

M.B.A., University of Toledo
M.H.M., Industrial University of Santander (Colombia)
B.A., Industrial University of Santander (Colombia)

Read More

    

Lisa Kahle-Piasecki, Ph.D.
Piaseckil@tiffin.edu
419-448-5129

Assistant Professor of Information Systems & Management

Ph.D. University of Toledo
M.Ed. Business Education-Bowling Green State University
M.B.A. University of Findlay
B.A. University of Toledo

Read More

     

Laura A. Ketter, M.B.A.
Lketter@tiffin.edu
419-448-3327

Associate Professor of Computer Information Technology & Management

M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.A., Bowling Green State University

Read More

     

Kellie C. McGilvray, Ph.D.
Mcgilvraykc@tiffin.edu
419-448-3440

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Ph.D., University of Toledo
M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More

     

Corri Miller, M.A.E.
Millercor@tiffin.edu
419-448-3064

Instructor of Human Resources Management

Masters, Education - HRD, University of Findlay
B.B.A., University of Findlay

Read More

     

Teresa Miller, M.B.A., M.S.
Tmiller@tiffin.edu
419-448-3403

Associate Professor of Hospitality Management & Marketing

M.S., Florida International University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.S., Bowling Green State University

Read More

     

James Padilla, J.D.
Padillaj@tiffin.edu
419-448-3019

Associate Professor of Business Law & Sports Management

Executive Certificate/Sport Management, Loyola University – Chicago
J.D., Southern Illinois University School of Law
B.A., Northern Illinois University

Read More

     

Shane Parendo, Ph.D.
Parendos@tiffin.edu
419-448-3377

Assistant Professor of Economics

Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara
M.A., University of California, Santa Barbara
B.S., University of Minnesota, Twin Cities M.S., University of California, Santa Barbara

Read More

     

Sharon Perry-Fantini, Ph.D.
PerryFantiniS@tiffin.edu
419-448-3504

Associate Professor of Management

Ph.D., Capella University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More

     

Leonard Reaves III, M.B.A.
Reavesl@tiffin.edu
419-448-3271

Instructor of Computer Information Systems

M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More

     

Timothy E. Schultz, CITP, CPA
Tschultz@tiffin.edu
419-448-3320

Professor of Accounting

M.B.A., Washington University, St Louis
B.B.A., Ohio University

Read More

     

Teresa E. Shafer, Ph.D.
Tshafer@tiffin.edu
419-448-3309

Professor of Management

Ph.D., Bowling Green State University
M.A., Bowling Green State University
B.A., Ohio State University

Read More

     

Dr. Maneesh Sharma, Ph.D.
Sharmamk@tiffin.edu
419-448-5148

Professor of Finance

Ph.D., Finance, The University of Alabama
B.S., Petroleum Engineering, The University of Alabama

Read More

     

Nancy J. Sullivan, M.B.A.
Sullivann@tiffin.edu
800-968-6446 ext. 3188

Associate Professor of Marketing

Master of Science in Leadership
Master of Business Administration
Bachelor of Business Administration

Read More

     

Terry D. Sullivan, J.D.
Tsullivan@tiffin.edu
419-448-3315

Associate Professor of Business Law & Finance

J.D., Ohio Northern University
M.B.A., Bowling Green State University
B.S.B.A., Bowling Green State University

Read More

     

Bonnie S. Tiell, D.S.M.
Btiell@tiffin.edu
419-448-3261

Professor of Management

D.S.M., United States Sports Academy – Sports Management and Human Resource Management
M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill – Sports Administration
B.S., Troy University – Physical Education N-12

Read More

     

Susan Treece, M.B.A.
Slt@tiffin.edu
419-448-3501

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Ph.D. candidate, Technology Management, Indiana State University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
B.A., Tiffin University

Read More

     

Wendy Ziems-Mueller, D.M.
Ziemsw@tiffin.edu
419-448-3050

Assistant Professor of Management

M.B.A., Heidelberg University
B.S., Heidelberg University

Read More