Tiffin University’s School Of Business Faculty

Bring The Real World Into The Classroom

Tiffin University’s School of Business Faculty have spent time working in the field and bring to the classroom real, first-hand knowledge about the subjects they are teaching. With their real-world connections, you’ll find real connections for internships and other opportunities that will transform your future!

Dr. James Padilla, JD
PadillaJ@tiffin.edu
419-448-3019

Associate Professor of Business Law & Sports Management


Executive Certificate/Sport Management, Loyola University – Chicago
J.D., Southern Illinois University School of Law
B.A., Northern Illinois University

 

 
Read More
Dr. Lillian Boehmer, D.B.A.
BoehmerLM@tiffin.edu
800-968-6446 ext. 3127

Associate Professor of Management

B.A., Miami University
M.B.A., Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University
D.B.A., Cleveland State University

Read More
Dr. Gretchen Carroll, Ed.D., J.D., M.B.A.
CarrollGK@tiffin.edu
419-448-3025

Professor of Human Resources & Organizational Behavior Director of Curriculum - COOP

B.S., Purdue University
M.B.A., University of Toledo
J.D., University of Toledo
Ed.D., Leadership and Policy Studies, Bowling Green State University
Read More
Dr. Thomas Debbink, Ph.D.
DebbinkT@tiffin.edu
419-448-3367

Associate Professor of Management 

B.A., Albion College
M.S., Kettering University
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

Read More
Dr. Danielle Foster
FosterDC@tiffin.edu
419-448-3585

Assistant Professor of Marketing

B.A., Bluffton University
M.B.A., Bluffton University

Read More
Dr. Vinnie Gajjala, Ph.D.
GajjalaV@tiffin.edu
419-448-3361

Associate Professor of Economics and Finance

B.A., Madras Christian College
M.A., Jawaharlal Nehru University
M.A., University of Pittsburgh
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Read More
Professor Rhonda Gilreath
GilreathR@tiffin.edu
419-448-3581

Instructor of Accounting

A.S., The University of Kentucky
B.B.A., Tiffin University
M.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More
Dr. Perry Haan, D.B.A
HaanPC@tiffin.edu
419-448-3350

Professor of Marketing

B.S., The Ohio State University
M.B.A., Xavier University
D.B.A., University of Sarasota

Read More
Dr. Lisa Kahle-Piasecki
PiaseckiL@tiffin.edu
419-448-5129

Assistant Professor of Management & Information Systems

Ph.D., University of Toledo
MEd., Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., University of Findlay
B.A., University of Toledo
Read More
Professor Laura Ketter
LKetter@tiffin.edu
419-448-3327

Associate Professor of Information Systems and Management

B.A., Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More
Professor Kellie McGilvray
McGilvrayKC@tiffin.edu
419-448-3440

Assistant Professor of Marketing

B.B.A., Tiffin University
M.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More
Dr. John Millar, Ph.D.
JMillar@tiffin.edu
419-448-3406

Professor of Management

B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College
M.A., Michigan State University
M.B.A., Baldwin-Wallace College
Ph.D., Michigan State University

Read More
Professor Teresa Miller
TMiller@tiffin.edu
419-448-3403

Assistant Professor of Hospitality Management and Marketing

B.S., Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
M.S., Florida International University

Read More

Dr. Shane Parendo
ParendoS@tiffin.edu
419-448-3377

Associate Professor of Economics

B.S., University of Minnesota, Twin Cities M.S., University of California, Santa Barbara
M.A., University of California, Santa Barbara
Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Read More
Dr. Sharon Perry-Nause, Ph.D.
PerryNauseS@tiffin.edu
419-448-3504

Assistant Professor of Management

B.B.A., Tiffin University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
Ph.D., Capella University

Read More
Professor Timothy Schultz, C.P.A.
TSchultz@tiffin.edu
419-448-3320

Professor of Accounting

B.B.A., Ohio University
M.B.A., Washington University, St Louis

Read More
Dr. Teresa Shafer
TShafer@tiffin.edu
419-448-3309

Professor of Management

B.A., Ohio State University
M.A., Bowling Green State University
Ph.D., Bowling Green State University

Read More
Professor Kristina Collins Smart
SmartK@tiffin.edu
419-448-5130

Assistant Professor of Management

M.S. Ed., Indiana University
B.A., Indiana University
A.A.S., Purdue University
 
Read More
Professor Nancy Sullivan
SullivanN@tiffin.edu
800-968-6446 ext. 3188

Assistant Professor of Marketing

A.A.B. (2), Lorain County Community College
B.B.A., Tiffin University
M.B.A., Tiffin University

Read More
Dr. Terry Sullivan, J.D.
TSullivan@tiffin.edu
419-448-3315

Associate Professor of Business Law & Finance
Chair, Quantitative & Business Law Programs

B.S.B.A., Bowling Green State University
M.B.A., Bowling Green State University
J.D., Ohio Northern University

Read More
Dr. Bonnie Tiell, D.S.M.
BTiell@tiffin.edu
419-448-3261

Chair, Master of Business Administration
Dean of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of Management
NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

B.S., Troy University – Physical Education N-12
M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill – Sports Administration
D.S.M., United States Sports Academy – Sports Management and Human Resource Management

Read More
Professor Susan Treece
SLT@tiffin.edu
419-448-3501

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

B.A., Tiffin University
M.B.A., Tiffin University
Ph.D. candidate, Technology Management, Indiana State University

Read More
Dr. Wendy Ziems-Mueller
ZiemsW@tiffin.edu
419-448-3050

Assistant Professor of Management

B.S., Heidelberg University
M.B.A., Heidelberg University
Read More