Academic Schools

Tiffin Universityís academic programs are divided among three schools: The School of Arts & Sciences, The School of Business, and The School of Criminal Justice & Social Sciences.  Within each of these schools, youíll have the opportunity to choose from a range of specializations and majors.  TU provides you with a personal and practical education.  If youíre a motivated student, youíll fit right in at TU. And our goal is to provide you with real-world experiences, leading to real-world results. 

Tiffin University grants the following degrees: Associate of Arts, Associate of Business Administration, Associate of Criminal Justice, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Business Administration, Bachelor of Criminal Justice, Master of Business Administration, Master of Science in Criminal Justice, and Master of Humanities.

Tiffin University is accredited by the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, the Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs, and our education partnership is accredited by the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education. Only 25% of all business programs in the United States offer the prestigious Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs accreditation.  In addition, TUís MBA program in Europe is accredited by the European Council for Business Education.

Tiffin University:  An Education For Life!