Murphy Academic Support Center Workshops

Fall 2014 FYS Workshop Schedule

Murphy Academic Support Center/Pfeiffer Library

Co-curricular credit given to all FYS workshops

Date Time Workshop Location
Wednesday, Sept. 3 11am-12pm Effective Communication Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 3 7pm-8pm Effective Communication Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 10 11am-12pm Time Management Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 10 7pm-8pm Time Management Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 17 11am- 12pm Leadership & Involvement Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 17 7pm-8pm Leadership & Involvement Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 24 11am-12pm Social Media Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Sept. 24 7pm-8pm Social Media Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 1 11am-12pm Study Skills & Exam Prep Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 1 7pm-8pm Study Skills & Exam Prep Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 8 11am-12pm Stress Management Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 8 7pm-8pm Stress Management Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 29 11am-12pm Career Development Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Oct. 29 7pm-8pm Career Development Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 5 11am-12pm Health and Wellness Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 5 7pm-8pm Health and Wellness Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 12 11am-12pm Proofreading Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 12 7pm-8pm Proofreading Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 19 11am-12pm PowerPoint Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Nov. 19 7pm-8pm PowerPoint Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Dev. 3 11am-12pm Study Skills & Exam Prep Workshop Murphy 010
Wednesday, Dec. 3 7pm-8pm Study Skills & Exam Prep Workshop Murphy 010