• We are at the forefront of innovation

    TU named as National Center of Academic Excellence in Cyber Defense https://www.tiffin.edu/news/tu-named-national-center-academic-excellence-cyber-defense
  • Now enrolling for 2021-2022 Academic Year

    There is a feistiness in us that cannot be ignored. We embrace the desire to never give up and meet the toughest of challenges head on to get things done. Are you up for the challenge? Apply today.
  • See if TU is right for you.

    Experience what it is like to be a Tiffin University Dragon! Check out our virtual visit at tiffin.edu/visit
  • Stay close. Go far.

    Apply today at tiffin.edu/apply.

Find my program